top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenovasari2015

Summary and Suggestions




1.1 Purposes of Practicum

At the end of the lesson, the students’ should be able to:

1. Read and interpret readings from water meter

2. Record the reading shown by the water meter

3. Use water wisely


1.2 Procedures of Practicum

When i go to the School Of the Future at the first time Ma’am Azanyes accompanied me. I arrived at the School Of the Future and my cooperating teacher Ma’am Chatyline welcomed me warmly. My cooperating teacher told me if i will teach mathematics in grade 6 and then she gave me object to teach. After that i had one week for observ and then after observ i can teaching mathematics in grade 6. Before i am teaching i should make lesson plan and then i must consultation with my cooperating teacher. For the last lesson, i had final demo.


1.3 Outcomes of Practicum

The students should be able understand and can be aware of one’s responsibility, and use water wisely.


1.4 The Challenges of practicum

For me the challenges of practicum is how to totally in teaching mathematics using english and how to make the students’ understand with my explaining about that object. That is my challanges of practicum.


1.5 Overall impression

My first impression when i arrived in the School Of the Future is i really confused because they are not used uniform of the school, i guest that they are bad school. But, in the end i conscious that they are not a bad school. They are a good school, the teachers and the student always come to school timely, the students really smart ang active, the teachers always teach with a good preparation. All of people there are so nice, they are always respect to me.


1.6 Suggestions for future improvement

I do not have many suggestions to School Of the Future, because School Of the Future is a good School for me. But, i just suggest that they are can improve the building school, because i think the students’ and the teachers need a comportable class and building for make they are really spirit to learning and teaching.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page