top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenovasari2015

Prayed at the Mosque in Naga City


Mosque in Naga City

When I arrived in Pili, Camarines Sur, Naga, Phillipines I a bit reel because i never see a mosque. Inggraini Inayah told me that any mosque in Naga City, but that's a bit far from CBSUA because we should used a bus or jeepney if we want to go to the mosque. So, everyday i never heard Adzan, and just prayed at my room in Ecotel. But, in the third weeks our buddies invite us to went to the Mosque in Naga City.

So, we went to Naga City by Jeepney. When we arrived in the Mosque, we are really happy and so thankful to Allah because we really miss Adzan. And then we prayed Ashar in the Mosque. I think i will never forget that moment. Thank you so much my buddies for accompanied us to the mosque.

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page