top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenovasari2015

Last Day In the School Of the Future





Surprise from my students' and my cooperating teacher

Today is Monday, February 11th, 2019. I am so excited, because today is my final demo and i prepared the preparation from saturday. I just scare if my performance is not totally, but i always tried my best. In the end, i am done for my final demo, and i get perfect score from my cooperating teacher Ma'am Chatyline M. Deyto. I am so happy because my students' can catch and understand my explaining, they are so smart students'.


In the afternoon after classes, Ma'am chaty and my students' give me surprise and gift for me. I am so sad because today is my last day teaching in SOF. They are give some words before I went, i am so sad to heard that. After that i give them some words about my impression during in SOF, i can hold back my tears. because when I stay in the SOF during 1 month i get so many good service from my cooperating teacher, student interns, and my students'.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page