top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenovasari2015

I go back to Indonesia



Legazpi airport

Februari 12, 2019 is my last day at CBSUA, Phillipines because in the noon they delivered me went to legazpi airport. Actually, i flighted to manila on February 13 early morning but they can not deliver me and my friend ( Cahyo) if early morning. So, that's why we went to legazpi airport in the afternoon February 12. Before we went to Legazpi airport Ma'am Karen invite us to SM Mall in Legazpi and ate bangos fish. After that we went to Legazpi airtport but when we arrived at Legazpi airport they said that we can't wait the f;ight in airport. So, Ma'am Karen invited me for sleep at the hotel near from airport.

On the February 13 early morning me and cahyo flighted to Manila.

In the night, at 20.45 we flighted to Jakarta.

And then, at February 14 morning we flighted to Lampung, and arrived at 10.00 morning.

Finally, I can eat Indonesian foods especially Mie Ayam. But, i will miss Phillipines. Thanks Allah for this big experience that you gave to me.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page